The Good Project


Middle of Traffic
May 15, 2010, 4:16 pm
Filed under: Traffic

Ok so my car randomly died at the light if fowler and 56th. I got it started up again but it died just a little bit farther. So I got out of my car and started pushing and at first it was really really heavy but all of a sudden it got really easy…
I was like wow this is easy lol and then the I heard a guy say what made it died….. I lookkled behind me and I guy was helping me push my car. It was really sweet
didnt get a name cuz he helped me push it into a parking lot and then left cuz his truck was blocking traffic

– Allison

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

